3228455

Luxembourg - Cessange

Apartment
  • Price. 1 250,00 € / Month
  • Area. 65 m²
  • Room(s).
  • Ref.
See more >
3580592

Luxembourg - Centre ville

Trade
  • Price. 2 500,00 € / Month
  • Area.
  • Room(s). 3
  • Ref.
See more >
3579831

Luxembourg - Centre ville

Office
  • Price. 1 250,00 € / Month
  • Area. 25 m²
  • Room(s). 3
  • Ref.
See more >
3950802

Luxembourg - Hollerich

Apartment
  • Price. 1 250,00 € / Month
  • Area. 40 m²
  • Room(s).
  • Ref.
See more >
2998061

Wasserbillig

Apartment
  • Price. 900,00 € / Month
  • Area. 50 m²
  • Room(s). 1
  • Ref.
See more >

PURCHASE

The “Antony E. Sàrl ” real estate agency is specialized in buying houses, apartments, buildings and plots of land in the Moselle region of Luxembourg, without however neglecting the other regions of the Grand Duchy and of its borders. An ideal location, authenticity, environmental quality, charm and a price commensurate with the market are the decisive elements that define the properties in our portfolio. Appointed agents of a demanding clientele, we seek out and negotiate our properties with full trust and confidentiality. If you are looking to optimise the value of your property or to make your assets grow, we can guide your real-estate development from the study of your project to the handing over of the keys, via all the construction stages. We will advise and guide you to implement and to acquire your real estate project by offering personalised assistance and by facilitating all the steps for the purchase of your property. The fees are borne by the seller, unless stipulated otherwise, so it is in your best interest to work with a serious and reliable professional who will lend a heedful ear.

SALE

You wish to sell your house, apartment, building, commercial premises or land? Our real estate agency stands ready to take complete charge of your property and to advise you so that the sale can take place as promptly as possible. An ideal location, authenticity, environmental quality, charm and a price commensurate with the market are the decisive elements that define the properties in our portfolio. Appointed agents of a demanding clientele, we seek out and negotiate our properties with full trust and confidentiality. Selling a property requires caution, competence and discretion. We can manage all aspects of this transaction for you by making a free and reliable estimate, seeking a serious buyer and providing all the advice necessary to serve your interests in optimal fashion. We can help you with the formalities for your financing applications and guide you in managing your projects by putting you into contact with our banking partners. The fees usually amount to 3% of the selling price and are borne by the seller, unless stipulated otherwise. We shall endeavour to sell your property at the highest price and under optimal conditions.

RENT

Clarity is an overriding consideration in our agency. You can rest assured that you will be dealing with a professional capable of providing you with practical advise and of informing you about your rights and obligations while proposing a rent commensurate with the market in your region, city or neighbourhood. A property can be visited through our real estate agency without any obligation and at absolutely no charge. The rental of a property requires caution, competence and discretion. We can manage all aspects of this transaction for you by producing a serious lease, accompanied by a detailed inventory of fixtures in compliance with the relevant legislation in force. We endeavour to find a serious lessor and tenant while providing all the advice necessary to serve your interests in optimal fashion.

VALUATION

The estimate of your property consists of calculating its value in relation to the supply and demand in a specific region, city or neighbourhood, but also in accordance with the quality of its services and state of repair. All our customers are provided a professional and reliable first estimate free of charge so as to be able to put up their property for sale or rent at the best price. We can also proceed to a more in-depth and more detailed estimate, whereby the floor space is then measured using laser technology. This appraisal is offered if we conclude the transaction together.

REAL ESTATE DEVELOPMENT

Armed with experience and qualified staff, our agency can assume the full or partial management of your real estate development project throughout the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg. Every project preparation comprises a market study, a financial plan of the operation, a legal and fiscal preparation as well as a marketing plan. Our partners are serious and experienced people who will know how to live up to your expectations. We will provide advice and support for the implementation or acquisition of your real estate project by offering you personalised assistance and facilitating all aspects relating to the purchase or development of your property project.

RELOCATION

Meet your needs is our mission! The right move to a new city is an important step for the successful continuation of your career. We want to satisfy you in the first place. Whether you are looking for an apartment, an office, a school enrollment for your child, making contact with a bank or an accounting office , we are at your disposal to help you in your life. Our offers are fully customizable and we will try to best meet your needs.

Recruitment

Contact

Immobiliere Antony E. SARL
17A Boulevard Royal
L-2449 Luxembourg

Phone : +352 26 70 35-1
Fax : +352 26 70 35 35
Site web : www.immobiliere-antony.lu

Write us

For all requests for information or quotes, do not hesitate to send us your request, we will respond as soon as possible.














By submitting this form, I accept that the information entered will be used in the context of making contact and the commercial relationship that may result therefrom.

3228455

Luxembourg - Cessange

Appartement
  • Prix. 1 250,00 € / Mois
  • Surface. 65 m²
  • Chambre(s).
  • Réf.
Voir plus >
3580592

Luxembourg - Centre ville

Commerce
  • Prix. 2 500,00 € / Mois
  • Surface.
  • Chambre(s). 3
  • Réf.
Voir plus >
3579831

Luxembourg - Centre ville

Bureau
  • Prix. 1 250,00 € / Mois
  • Surface. 25 m²
  • Chambre(s). 3
  • Réf.
Voir plus >
3950802

Luxembourg - Hollerich

Appartement
  • Prix. 1 250,00 € / Mois
  • Surface. 40 m²
  • Chambre(s).
  • Réf.
Voir plus >
2998061

Wasserbillig

Appartement
  • Prix. 900,00 € / Mois
  • Surface. 50 m²
  • Chambre(s). 1
  • Réf.
Voir plus >

ACHAT

L’agence immobilière « Antony E. » est spécialisée dans l’achat de maisons, appartements, immeubles et terrains sur la région Mosellanne Luxembourgeoise, sans pour autant négliger les autres régions du Grand-Duché de Luxembourg et de ses régions frontières. Une situation privilégiée, l’authenticité, la qualité environnementale, le charme et un prix en accord avec le marché sont les éléments déterminants qui caractérisent les biens que nous avons dans notre portefeuille. Mandataires attitrés d'une clientèle exigeante, nous recherchons et négocions nos biens en toute confiance et confidentialité. Si vous cherchez à optimiser la valeur de votre bien immobilier ou de faire fructifier votre patrimoine, nous pouvons piloter votre développement immobilier depuis l’étude de votre projet jusqu’à la remise des clés, en passant par toutes les étapes de l'achat ou de la construction. Nous vous accompagnons dans la réalisation de votre projet immobilier, en vous offrant une assistance personnalisée et en vous facilitant l’ensemble des démarches liées à l’aquisition de votre bien. Les mémoires d’honoraires sont à la charge du vendeur, sauf stipulation contraire. Vous avez donc tout intérêt à travailler avec un interlocuteur sérieux et fiable qui saura être à votre écoute.

VENTE

Vous souhaitez vendre votre maison, appartement, immeuble, local commercial ou terrain? Notre agence immobilière vous porpose de prendre en charge votre bien et de vous conseiller afin que la vente se fasse dans les meilleurs délais. Une situation privilégiée, l’authenticité, la qualité environnementale, le charme et un prix en accord avec le marché sont les éléments déterminants qui caractérisent les biens que nous avons dans notre portefeuille. Mandataires attitrés d'une clientèle exigeante, nous négocions nos biens en toute confiance et honété. La vente d'un bien immobilier requiert prudence, compétence et discrétion, nous pouvons gérer pour vous tous les aspects de cette transaction, en réalisant une estimation gratuite et fiable, en recherchant un acquéreur sérieux et en vous apportant tous les conseils nécessaires pour servir au mieux vos intérêts. Nous pouvons vous assister dans les démarches pour vos demandes de financement et vous guider dans la gestion de vos projets en vous mettant en rapport avec nos partenaires bancaires. Les mémoires d’honoraires s’élèvent en général à 3% sur le prix de vente et sont à la charge du vendeur, sauf stipulation contraire. Nous nous efforcerons de vendre votre bien immobilier au meilleur prix et aux meilleures conditions.

LOCATION

La clarté est une règle primordiale au sein de notre agence. Vous avez la garantie de traiter avec un professionnel capable de vous fournir des conseils pratiques et de vous renseigner sur vos droits et obligations tout en vous proposant un prix de loyer conforme au marché de votre région, de votre ville ou de votre quartier. La visite d'un bien par l'intermédiaire de notre agence immobilière ne vous engage en aucune façon et est entièrement gratuite. La location d'un bien immobilier requiert prudence, compétence et discrétion, nous pouvons gérer pour vous tous les aspects de cette transaction, en produisant un contrat de bail sérieux, accompagné d’un état des lieux détaillé en conformité avec la législation en vigueur. Nous nous efforçons de trouver un bailleur et un locataire sérieux tout en vous apportant tous les conseils nécessaires pour servir au mieux vos intérêts.

ESTIMATION

L'estimation de votre bien consiste à calculer sa valeur par rapport à l'offre et à la demande dans une région, une ville ou un quartier précis, mais également en fonction de la qualité de ses prestations et de son état. Tous nos clients bénéficient d'une première estimation gratuite, fiable et professionnelle, afin de pouvoir mettre en vente ou en location leur bien immobilier au meilleur prix. Nous pouvons aussi procéder à une estimation plus poussée et plus détaillée; la prise de mesure des surfaces se fait alors au laser. Cette expertise vous est offerte si nous concluons l’affaire ensemble.

PROMOTION

Fort de notre expérience et disposant de personnes qualifiées, notre agence peut prendre en main la gestion complète ou partielle de votre projet de promotion immobilière dans tout le Grand-Duché de Luxembourg. Tout montage de projet comprend une étude de marché, un plan financier de l'opération, un montage juridique et fiscal ainsi qu'un plan de commercialisation. Nos partenaires sont des personnes sérieuses et expérimentées qui sauront être à la hauteur de vos attentes. Nous vous accompagnerons dans la réalisation ou l’acquisition de votre projet immobilier, en vous offrant une assistance personnalisée et en vous facilitant l’ensemble des démarches liées à l’achat ou à la réalisation de votre bien immobilier.

RELOCATION

Satisfaire vos besoins, voilà notre mission! Le bon emménagement dans une nouvelle ville est une étape importante pour la bonne continuation de votre carrière professionnelle. Nous souhaitons vous satisfaire en tout premier lieu. Que vous soyez à la recherche d’un appartement, d’un bureau, d’une inscription scolaire pour votre enfant, d’une prise de contact avec une banque ou un bureau de comptabilité, nous sommes à votre entière disposition pour vous faciliter la vie. Nos offres sont entièrement personnalisables et nous nous efforcerons de répondre au mieux à vos besoins. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter afin d’obtenir une offre détaillée de notre part.

Notre équipe

Pietro MARCHIONE
Pietro MARCHIONE

CEO

T. +352 26 70 35-1

Gaby MARCHIONE-ANTONY
Gaby MARCHIONE-ANTONY

Directrice Administrative

T. +352 26 70 35-1

Sonja JELIC
Sonja JELIC

SECRÉTAIRE

T. +352 26 70 35-1

Recrutement

Contact

Immobiliere Antony E. SARL
17A Boulevard Royal
L-2449 Luxembourg

Téléphone : +352 26 70 35-1
Fax : +352 26 70 35 35
Site web : www.immobiliere-antony.lu

Nous écrire

Pour toutes demandes d’information ou de devis, n’hésitez pas à nous envoyer votre demande, nous y répondrons dans les plus brefs délais.














En soumettant ce formulaire, j'accepte que les informations saisies soient exploitées dans le cadre de la prise de contact et de la relation commercial qui peut en découler